• Business Services Staff

     Dela Castillo  

     

    Dela Castillo
    Executive Director of Business Services
    (361) 354-2212
    dcastillo@coastalbend.edu

     

     /uploadedImages/CBC/Content/Administrative_Services/Business_Office/Daniel(1).jpg Daniel Benavidez
    Business Analyst
    (361) 354-2242
    dbenavidez@coastalbend.edu
     /uploadedImages/CBC/Content/Administrative_Services/Business_Office/Kiran.jpg Kiran Bhakta
    Staff Accountant
    (361) 354-2215
    bhaktak@coastalbend.edu
     /uploadedImages/CBC/Content/Administrative_Services/Business_Office/Esther(1).jpg Esther Charles
    Accounts Receivable Accountant
    (361) 354-2222
    echarles@coastalbend.edu
     /uploadedImages/CBC/Content/Administrative_Services/Business_Office/Amberlee].jpg Amberlee Johnson
    Grants and Reporting Accountant
    (361) 354-2225
    johnsona@coastalbend.edu
      Fela Moreno
    Payroll Coordinator
    (361) 354-2218
    morenofv@coastalbend.edu
     /uploadedImages/CBC/Content/Administrative_Services/Business_Office/Dolores(1).jpg Dolores Richards
    Accounts Payable Accountant
    (361) 354-2216
    jubilee@coastalbend.edu
     /uploadedImages/CBC/Content/Administrative_Services/Business_Office/Anna.jpg Anna Tillman
    Business Office Technician
    (361) 354-2220
    atillman@coastalbend.edu