• Nursing Education Team 

      

     Nursing Support Specialists  

     

    Benavides, Lucy  
    Nursing Support Specialist, Alice
    lmorales2@coastalbend.edu
    (361) 664-2981 ext. 3031 
     

      Heather Flores 

    Flores, Heather
    Nursing Support Specialist, Beeville
    hflores4@coastalbend.edu 
    (361) 354-2544 
     

     

    Winter, Jeannie
    Nursing Support Specialist, Pleasanton
    jmwinter@coastalbend.edu
    (830) 569-4222 ext. 1204 
     



    Nursing Division Director (RN & VN)
     
     /uploadedImages/CBC/Content/Programs_of_Study/Workforce/Nursing_and_Pharmacology/Nursing/Mary Alice Cantu(1).jpg  Cantu, Mary Alice, MSN, RN
    Nursing Division Director
    mcantu@coastalbend.edu
    (361)664-2981 ext. 3032

      

    Professional Nursing (RN) 

    Full-Time Faculty  

     

    Hillis, Millie, DNP, RN
    Professional Nursing Instructor, Beeville
    mmhillis@coastalbend.edu
     

    (361) 354-2500

     

     

    Mills, Karyn, MSN, FNP-C
    Professional Nursing Instructor, Alice
    kmills@coastalbend.edu
     

    (361) 664-2981 ext. 3022
     
     

     

    Adjunct Faculty (Part-Time)  

     

    Presley, Leoda, MSN, RN    

    Professional Nursing Adjunct Instructor
    lpresley@coastalbend.edu  
     
     

     
    Caballero, Erica, MSN, RN  
    Professional Nursing Adjunct Instructor
    Nursing Retention Specialist, Part-Time
    ecaballero4@coastalbend.edu 
      Garza, Kelli, MSN, FNP-C
    Professional Nursing Adjunct Instructor Pleasanton krgarza2@coastalbend.edu  

      

    Vocational Nursing (LVN) 

    Full-Time Faculty  

     

    Cisneros, Melissa, RN  
    Nursing Simulation Instructor, Beeville
    macisneros@coastalbend.edu
    (361) 354-2546
     
     

     

     Luna, Tammy, RN  
     Vocational Nursing Instructor, Pleasanton
     taluna@coastalbend.edu
     (830) 569-4222 ext. 1232
     
     

     

    Mireles, Anna, RN  
    Nursing Simulation Instructor, Kingsville
    aamireles2@coastalbend.edu
    (361) 592-1615 ext. 4033
       
     

     

     Ortiz, Bianca, RN
     Vocational Nursing Instructor, Alice
     (361) 664-2981 ext. 3054
     blortiz@coastalbend.edu 
     
     

     

    Riley, Grace, RN
    Nursing Simulation Instructor, Alice
    (361) 664-2981 ext. 3042
    griley@coastalbend.edu
      
     

         Ruiz, Sheila, RN  
     Nursing Simulation Instructor, Pleasanton
     srruiz1@coastalbend.edu
     (830) 569-4222 ext. 1218
     

     Carol Saunders 

    Saunders, Carol, RN
    Vocational Nursing Instructor, Beeville
    (361) 354-2524
    csaunders@coastalbend.edu 
     
     

     

    Clinical Instructors (Part-Time)  

     /uploadedImages/CBC/Content/Programs_of_Study/Workforce/Nursing_and_Pharmacology/Nursing/Jodi-DeForest.jpg  DeForest, Jodi, LVN
    Vocational Nursing Clinical Instructor
    jmdeforest@coastalbend.edu 

     

     Rodriguez, Linda, RN
     Vocational Nursing Clinical Instructor
     larodriguez1@coastalbend.edu 
     
     

     

     Salazar, Adriene, LVN
     Vocational Nursing Clinical Instructor
     acsalazar@coastalbend.edu 
         
     

     

     Wells, Laura, RN
     Nursing Clinical Instructor
     llwells@coastalbend.edu
      
     

      

    Other Support Staff 

     Sheri Benson 

     Benson, Sheryl, MSN, RN  
     Nursing Retention Specialist
     

     Professional Nursing Adjunct Instructor
     sbenson1@coastalbend.edu
     (361) 354-2310
         
     

     /uploadedImages/CBC/Content/Programs_of_Study/Workforce/Nursing_and_Pharmacology/Nursing/Nancy Nelson.jpg 

     Nelson, Nancy, RN  
     Nursing Clinical Coordinator 
     

     nenelson@coastalbend.edu
     (361) 354-2525