•  

                                                            Dual Enrollment Contact List

     

     

    Kayla D. Jones   DE Director      kdjones@coastalbend.edu (361) 354-2714 Main Campus (Beeville)
    Miguel Aguilar    DE Specialist (Academics)     maguilar@coastalbend.edu   (361) 354-2720 Main Campus (Beeville)    
    Laura Payne DE Specailist (Workforce) lpayne@coastalbend.edu   (361) 354-2272 Main Campus (Beeville)
    Susie Gaitan Allied Health Coordinator mgaitan@coastalbend.edu   (361) 354-2549 Main Campus (Beeville)
    Admissions Office ALL Staff     trevinoc@coastalbend.edu (361) 354-2245 Main Campus (Beeville)
    Business Office ALL Staff dbenavidez@coastalbend.edu      (361) 354-2220 Main Campus (Beeville)
    Yolanda Abrigo LMS Coordinator (Blackboard) ycharles@coastalbend.edu (361) 354-2506     Main Campus (Beeville)    
    Erica Castillo Technology Services Tech erica@coastalbend.edu   (361) 354-2599 Main Campus (Beeville)
    Angie Abrigo           Recruiter/Advisor aabrigo@coastalbend.edu (361) 354-2599 Main Campus (Beeville)
    Brittany Kroll Student Development Specialist      bkroll@coastalbend.edu (830) 469-4222 CBC Pleasanton Site
    Amanda Barrera Student Development Specialist amanda@coastalbend.edu      (361) 592-1615 CBC Kingsville Site
    Cynthia Alvarado Student Development Specialist alvarado@coastalbend.edu   (361) 664-2981 CBC Alice Site