•  

                                                            Dual Enrollment Contact List

     

    Office of Dual Enrollment: (361) 354-2723                                                              R.W. Dirks Bldg., V 126           

     

    Kayla D. Jones       Dual Enrollment Director (B)      kdjones@coastalbend.edu     (361) 354-2714   
                       
    Mariah Sauceda  Dual Enrollment Coordinator (B)      msauceda@coastalbend.edu (361) 354-2720   
                       
    Daniel Rae  Dual Enrollment Specialist (B)    (361) 354-2272   
                           
    Kyrie Licon   Dual Enrollment Specialist (B) klicon@coastalbend.edu  (361) 354-2426  
           
    Susie Gaitan     Allied Health Coordinator (B)       mgaitan@coastalbend.edu      (361) 354-2549   
                       
    Admissions Office    Admissions Specialists (B)          admissions@coastalbend.edu (361) 354-2245   
                       
    Business Office    Business Office Specialists (B) busoffice@coastalbend.edu  (361) 354-2213   
                       
    Yolanda Abrigo    Distance Learning Director-Blackboard Help (B)     ycharles@coastalbend.edu     (361) 354-2506       
                       
    Erica Castillo    Technology Services Tech (B)    erica@coastalbend.edu      (361) 354-2522   
                       
    Angie Abrigo               Recruiter/Advisor (B)    aabrigo@coastalbend.edu     (361) 354-2599   
                       
    Angelica Gonzalez Student Development Specialist (P)      agonzalez@coastalbend.edu (830) 469-4222   
                       
     Bethany Black Student Development Specialist (K)     bblack@coastalbend.edu         (361) 592-1615 ext.4076
                       
    Maritza Menchaca
    Student Development Specialist (A)    mmenchaca@coastalbend.edu (361) 664-2981 ext. 3025

       

       (B) Main Campus -Beeville  (A) CBC Alice site  (K) CBC Kingsville Site  (P) CBC Pleasanton Site