•  

                                                            Dual Enrollment Contact List

     

     

    Kayla D. Jones      Dual Enrollment Director (B)      kdjones@coastalbend.edu     (361) 354-2714   
                       
     TBA   Dual Enrollment Specialist (B)          (361) 354-2720   
                       
    Laura Payne     Dual Enrollment Specialist (B)    lpayne@coastalbend.edu      (361) 354-2272   
                       
    Susie Gaitan     Allied Health Coordinator (B)      mgaitan@coastalbend.edu      (361) 354-2549   
                       
    Admissions Office    Admissions Specialists (B)          trevinoc@coastalbend.edu     (361) 354-2245   
                       
    Business Office       Business Office Specialists (B) dbenavidez@coastalbend.edu         (361) 354-2838   
                       
    Yolanda Abrigo    Blackboard Coordinator (B)     ycharles@coastalbend.edu     (361) 354-2506       
                       
    Erica Castillo    Technology Services Tech (B)    erica@coastalbend.edu      (361) 354-2599   
                       
    Angie Abrigo               Recruiter/Advisor (B)    aabrigo@coastalbend.edu     (361) 354-2599   
                       
    TBA Student Development Specialist (P)         (830) 469-4222   
                       
    Amanda Barrera   Student Development Specialist (K)    amanda@coastalbend.edu         (361) 592-1615   
                       
    Dr. Cynthia Alvarado    Student Development Specialist (A)   alvarado@coastalbend.edu      (361) 664-2981   
       

       (B) Main Campus -Beeville  (A) CBC Alice site  (K) CBC Kingsville Site  (P) CBC Pleasanton Site