•  

                                                            Dual Enrollment Contact List

     

     

    Kayla D. Jones      Dual Enrollment Director         kdjones@coastalbend.edu     (361) 354-2714    Main Campus (Beeville)   
                            
    Elizabeth Cuyler    Dual Enrollment Specialist       ecuyler@coastalbend.edu     (361) 354-2720    Main Campus (Beeville)       
                            
    Laura Payne     Dual Enrollment Specialist    lpayne@coastalbend.edu      (361) 354-2272    Main Campus (Beeville)   
                            
    Susie Gaitan     Allied Health Coordinator     mgaitan@coastalbend.edu      (361) 354-2549    Main Campus (Beeville)   
                            
    Admissions Office    ALL Staff        trevinoc@coastalbend.edu     (361) 354-2245    Main Campus (Beeville)   
                            
    Business Office    ALL Staff     dbenavidez@coastalbend.edu         (361) 354-2220    Main Campus (Beeville)   
                            
    Yolanda Abrigo    LMS Coordinator (Blackboard)    ycharles@coastalbend.edu     (361) 354-2506        Main Campus (Beeville)       
                            
    Erica Castillo    Technology Services Tech    erica@coastalbend.edu      (361) 354-2599    Main Campus (Beeville)   
                            
    Angie Abrigo               Recruiter/Advisor    aabrigo@coastalbend.edu     (361) 354-2599    Main Campus (Beeville)   
                            
    Brittany Kroll    Student Development Specialist         bkroll@coastalbend.edu     (830) 469-4222    CBC Pleasanton Site   
                            
    Amanda Barrera    Student Development Specialist    amanda@coastalbend.edu         (361) 592-1615    CBC Kingsville Site   
                            
    Dr. Cynthia Alvarado    Student Development Specialist    alvarado@coastalbend.edu      (361) 664-2981    CBC Alice Site