•  

                                                            Dual Enrollment Contact List

     

    Office of Dual Enrollment: (361) 354-2723          ode@coastalbend.edu           R.W. Dirks Bldg., V 126           

     

    Kayla D. Jones      Dual Enrollment Director (B)      kdjones@coastalbend.edu     (361) 354-2714   
                       
    Mariah Sauceda Dual Enrollment Specialist (B)      msauceda@coastalbend.edu (361) 354-2720   
                       
    TBA  Dual Enrollment Specialist (B)   
    (361) 354-2272   
                       
    Susie Gaitan     Allied Health Coordinator (B)      mgaitan@coastalbend.edu      (361) 354-2549   
                       
    Admissions Office    Admissions Specialists (B)          admissions@coastalbend.edu (361) 354-2245   
                       
    Business Office    Business Office Specialists (B) busoffice@coastalbend.edu  (361) 354-2213   
                       
    Yolanda Abrigo    Distance Learning Director-Blackboard Help (B)     ycharles@coastalbend.edu     (361) 354-2506       
                       
    Erica Castillo    Technology Services Tech (B)    erica@coastalbend.edu      (361) 354-2599   
                       
    Angie Abrigo               Recruiter/Advisor (B)    aabrigo@coastalbend.edu     (361) 354-2599   
                       
    Angelica Gonzalez Student Development Specialist (P)      agonzalez@coastalbend.edu (830) 469-4222   
                       
    TBA   Student Development Specialist (K)           
                       
    TBA    Student Development Specialist (A)         (361) 664-2981   

       

       (B) Main Campus -Beeville  (A) CBC Alice site  (K) CBC Kingsville Site  (P) CBC Pleasanton Site