•  Under Construction

  •    OASIS Home Page        Grant Information               

     

    HSI STEM and Articulation Program: Project OASIS Staff

      Mark Secord, Director

     /uploadedImages/CBC/Content/Programs_of_Study/Academic/Science/STEM/OASIS/OASIS_Project/Amy(1).jpg    

      Laura A. Yeck

     

    Director
    Facilities Project Leader
    Mark Secord
    Beeville Campus
    C111
    secordm@coastalbend.edu 

    (361
    ) 354-2408

    Assistant Director/
    Case Manager
    Amy Gonzales
    Beeville Campus
    C131
    gonzalesa@coastalbend.edu
    (361) 354-2581

    Accelerated Learning
     Academy Coordinator
    Laura A. Yeck
    Beeville Campus
    C152
     
    layeck@coastalbend.edu 
    (361) 354-2570

     

      Coy Belton  Iris Beltran  JoelLopezJr RobertBenson

    Learning Skills Specialist
    Coy Bolton
    Alice Site
    A211
    (361) 664-2891
    Ext. 3047

    Kingsville Site
    K110
    (361) 595-1615
    EXT 4100

    Case Manager
    Iris Beltran
    Alice Site
    A213
    beltran@coastalbend.edu
    (361) 664-2891 EXT 3059

    Case Manager
    Joel Lopez, Jr.
    Kingsville Site
    K110
    joel.lopez@coastalbend.edu
    (361) 595-1615 EXT 4100

     Case Manager
    Robert Benson
    Beeville Campus
    C131
    benson@coastalbend.edu
    (361) 354-2409