• QEP Leadership Team (QLT) Contact Information

                

     

     

    Name   

    Department/Role   

    Contact Information   

    Heather Anderson  QLT Chair, QEP Director & Grants Manager 
    *Reports to the Vice President of Student & Administrative Services

    361-354-2276
    handerson@coastalbend.edu    

    Noemi Aguilar  Coordinator of Human Services 361-354-2306
    aguilar@coastalbend.edu     
    Amanda Barrera Student Development Specialist 361-592-1615 Ext. 4077
    amanda@coastalbend.edu
    Dr. Michael Chavez (Ad hoc member) Vice President of Student & Administrative Services
    361-354-2304
    michael.chavez@coastalbend.edu      
    Kathy Cuyler       Division Chair of Communications & Mathematics         361-354-2428
    kcuyler@coastalbend.edu     
    Charles Daniels Medical Coding Instructor 830-569-4222 (ext. 1204)
    cdaniels28@coastalbend.edu  
    Dr. Beatriz Espinoza (Ad hoc member) President 361-354-2207
    bte@coastalbend.edu  

    Lupe Ganceres   

    Interim Dean of Student Services

    361-354-2712
    lupegg@coastalbend.edu     

    Julia Garcia    

    Dean of Workforce Training   

    830-569-4222 (ext. 1202)
    jgarcia@coastalbend.edu    

    Kimberlee Garza       History Instructor 361-592-1615 
    kdgarza@coastalbend.edu  
    Katy Gifford       Biology Instructor  M/W 361-354-2407
    T/R 361-664-2981 (ext. 3061)
    giffordk@coastalbend.edu   

    Dr. Twila Johnson   

    Dean of Academics   

    361-354-2529
    twilaj@coastalbend.edu   

    Kayla D. Jones   

    Dual Enrollment Director   

    361-354-2714
    kdjones@coastalbend.edu   

    Dr. Shannon Lane (Ad hoc member) 

    Director of Institutional Effectiveness & Accreditation   

    361-354-2271
    slane@coastalbend.edu     

    Amador Ramirez   

    Interim Director of Information Technology    

    361-354-2554
    aramirez@coastalbend.edu   

    Kelly Rea       Division Chair of Social Sciences  361-354-2401
    mkdrea@coastalbend.edu    

    Pete Trevino   

      

    361-354-2725
    ptrevino@coastalbend.edu   

    Dr. Kyle Wagner (Ad hoc member) Vice President of Instruction & Economic Development  361-354-2268
    kvwagner@coastalbend.edu   

     

    The QLT aligns with SACSCOC requirement 3.3.2.