• Hector Villarreal

    Hector Villarreal
    Director, Alice Site
    Title IX Coordinator
    (361) 664-2981 X3030
    hvillarreal@coastalbend.edu
     

     
  • Maria Ramirez

     Maria Ramirez
    Administrative Assistant to Site Director
    361.664.2981
    ext. 3043
    mramirez@coastalbend.edu 

  • Debbie Cadena

     Debbie Cadena
    Administrative Support Specialist
    361.664.2981
    ext. 3039
    dcadena@coastalbend.edu 

  • Vicky Trevino 

     Vicky Trevino
    Business Office Assistant
    vtrevino@coastalbend.edu
    (361) 664-2981 X3034
     

  • Iris Beltran 

     Iris Beltran
    Academic Success Coach / Recruiter
    idbeltran@coastalbend.edu
    (361) 664-2981 X3025 

  • Steven Munoz 

     Steven Munoz
    Assistant Finance Director / Veteran Affairs
    smunoz@coastalbend.edu
    (361) 664-2981 X3033
     

  • View Calendar of Events

    Online Student Activities Calendar 

  • QUICK DIRECTORY:   

    Student Services  

    361-664-2981 ext. 3034  

    Financial Aid  

    361-664-2981 ext. 3033 

    Location: Cougar Center 

    Help Desk  

    361-664-2981 ext. 3005 

    Location: Cougar Center      

    Bookstore  

    361-664-2981 ext. 3040 or ext. 2090 

    Room: 106      

    Testing Center 

    361-664-2981 ext. 3045 

    Room: 130    

    Library & Student Success Center 

    361-664-2981 ext. 3063 

    Room: 129

  • NEWS & EVENTS:


  • Financial Aid Updates: 

    Financial Aid: Need Income Tax Return of 2017 and complete 2019-2020 

    FAFSA online at: www.fafsa.gov  

    Loan Sessions: Click Here  

    Don't drop a class unless you visit with a Financial Aid Advisor.


  • Coastal Bend College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award associate degrees.  Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Coastal Bend College. Accreditation by SACSCOC of the Alice campus is dependent on the continuing accreditation of the College's main campus at Beeville.