• cougars logo

  • Coastal Bend College Coaching Staff

    New CBC Seal 

     TBA 

    Athletic Director 
     
    Phone: 361-354-2721 
     
     
    New CBC Seal 
     Vicente Garza 
     Game Day Manager  
    Phone: 361-354-2749   
     

    New CBC Seal 
    Katryna Rincon 
    Administrative Assistant to Dean of Student Services
    Email:katryna@coastalbend.edu
    Phone: 361-354-2300
     

     New CBC Seal 

        Sarah Martorell   

     Head Volleyball Coach 
    Email: smartorell@coastalbend.edu
    Phone 361-354-2721
     
    New CBC Seal  Geneva Perez   
     Assistant Volleyball Coach 
    Email: gperez2@coastalbend.edu
    Phone 361-354-2721
     
    Derrick Jackson Photo 

    Derrick Jackson
    Head Women's Basketball Coach 

    Email: djackson2@coastalbend.edu 

    Phone:361-354-2344 
     
     Coach Godfrey2
      

                                                                    

    Chris Godfrey 
    Assistant Basketball Coach: 
    Email: cgodfrey2@coastalbend.edu     

     Phone 361-354-2344  

      

     

     
    Frank Moron 

     Frank Moron 

    Head Softball Coach 
    Phone 361-354-2350 

     
     
     Tony Moron
     

     Tony Moron 

    Assistant Softball Coach 
    Email: tmoron@coastalbend.edu
    Phone 361-354-2350
     
      Coach Robinson  

     Carliss Robinson 

    Head Basketball Coach 
    Email:crobinson@coastalbend.edu
    Phone 361-354-2350
     
    New CBC Seal 

    Michael Chavez  

    Head Baseball Coach
    Email: mchavez@coastalbend.edu
    Phone: 361-354-2721  

     

    New CBC Seal 

    Brian Bauerle  

    Assistant Baseball Coach  

    Email:  bbauerle@coastalbend.edu 

    Phone:  361-354-2721 

    New CBC Seal 

    Oscar Resendez  

    Assistant Baseball Coach  

    Email:  oresendez@coastalbend.edu 

    Phone:  361-354-2721 

     New CBC Seal 

    Brian Byrd   

    Head Soccer Coach  

    Phone: 361-354-2744 

    New CBC Seal 

    Jarod Bleibdrey   

    Assistant Soccer Coach  

    Email:  jbleibdrey@coastalbend.edu 

    Phone:  361-354-2339