• cougars logo

  • Coastal Bend College Coaching Staff

    Cougar Head
     

     

     Kenneth Bethune 

    Athletic Director 
     Email: kbethune@coastalbend.edu
    Phone: 361-354-2721  
     
     
    Cougar Head 
     
     Vicente Garza 
     
     Sports Information Specialist  
    Phone: 361-354-2749    
     

    Cougar Head 
    Katryna Rincon 

    Administrative Assistant to Dean of Student Services
    Email:katryna@coastalbend.edu
    Phone: 361-354-2300
     
     

     Cougar Head 

        TBA   

     Head Volleyball Coach  
    Email: 
    Phone 361-354-2749
     
     
    Cougar Head  TBA   
     Assistant Volleyball Coach    
    Email: 
    Phone 361-354-2749
     
     
    Derrick Jackson Photo 

    Derrick Jackson


    Head Women's Basketball Coach  

    Email: djackson2@coastalbend.edu  

    Phone:361-354-2344  
     
     Coach Godfrey2
      

                                                                    

    Chris Godfrey 
    Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 
    Email: cgodfrey2@coastalbend.edu     

     Phone 361-354-2344  

      

     

     
    Frank Moron 

     Frank Moron 

    Head Softball Coach 
    Phone 361-354-2750 

     
     
     Tony Moron
     

     Tony Moron 

    Assistant Softball Coach  
    Email: tmoron@coastalbend.edu
    Phone 361-354-2750
     
     
      Coach Robinson  

     Carliss Robinson 

    Head Basketball Coach  
    Email:crobinson@coastalbend.edu
    Phone 361-354-2350
     
     
        Cougar Head 

    Kenneth Stalling 
    Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 
    Email: kstalling2@coastalbend.edu     
     Phone: 361-354-2350    

     
    Cougar Head 

    Brian Bauerle  

    Head Baseball Coach
    Email: bbauerle@coastalbend.edu
    Phone: 361-354-2352  

     

    Cougar Head 

    Oscar Resendez   

    Assistant Baseball Coach  

    Email:  oresendez@coastalbend.edu  

    Phone:  361-354-2352  

    Cougar Head 

    Greg Barbaro    

    Assistant Baseball Coach   

    Email:  gbarbaro2@coastalbend.edu  

    Phone:  361-354-2352 

     Cougar Head 


     

    Brian Byrd      

    Head Soccer Coach  

    Phone: 361-354-2744  


     Cougar Head 
    Jarod Bleibdrey    

    Assistant Soccer Coach   

    Email:  jbleibdrey@coastalbend.edu   

    Phone:  361-354-2339