• DENTAL HYGIENE

  •  Lynn Southerland Fall 2018  Southerland, Lynn
    Director, Dental Hygiene
    361-354-2553
     
    Mary Beth Boatman  Boatman, Marybeth
    Administrative Support Specialist

    361-354-2561
    mboatman@coastalbend.edu
     
    Linda Millard  Millard, Linda
    Associate Professor

    lmillard@coastalbend.edu
    361-354-2507
    SCHEDULE 
    Mary Phelps (small) 

    Phelps, Dr. Mary
    Supervising Dentist
    mpphelps@coastalbend.edu
    361-354-2580
    [SCHEDULE]
     

    Peggy Farias (small)  Farias, Peggy
    Dental Hygiene Clinical Instructor
    pfarias1@coastalbend.edu
    361-354-2555
    [SCHEDULE]
     
     CBC Logo  Klare, Mary C.
    Dental Hygiene Clinical Instructor
    mcklare@coastalbend.edu
    361-354-2558 
    Cindi Lamas (small)  Lamas, Cindi
    Dental Hygiene Assistant Professor
    calamas@coastalbend.edu
    361-354-2557
    [SCHEDULE]
     
    Krystin Olive  Olive, Krystin
    Dental Hygiene Clinical Instructor
    klolive@coastalbend.edu
    361-354-2556
    [SCHEDULE] 
    Gracie Rangel  Rangel, Gracie
    Dental Hygiene Clinical Instructor
    garangel@coastalbend.edu
    361-354-2556
    [SCHEDULE]