• Coastal Bend College IT Services Department  

     

  • Office 365 Student Training

    Monday, August 29, 2016, 12:30-1:30
    All sites originating from Beeville
    VC C: Elam 112, A104, K129, P141 

    Tuesday, August 30, 2016, 12:30 - 1:30
    Pleasanton, Room 130 

    Wednesday, August 31, 2016, 12:30 - 1:30
    All sites originating from Kingsville
    VC C: Elam 112, A104, K129, P141 

    Thursday, September 1, 2016, 9:30 - 10:30
    Alice, Room 205

     
    O365 Apps Logo 2 
     

  •  

     

     MEET YOUR IT SERVICES STAFF

    Amador Raimrez - Director of IT 

    Amador Ramirez
    Director of Information Technology
    1-361-354-2554
    aramirez@coastalbend.edu 

    Robert Cantu 

    Robert Cantu
    Technology Operations Coordinator
    1-361-354-2503
    robert@coastalbend.edu 

    Ryan Franco 

    Ryan A. Franco
    Network Administrator
    1-361-354-2265
    ryan@coastalbend.edu 

    Erica Castillo 

    Erica Castillo
    Technology Services Technician
    1-361-354-2522
    erica@coastalbend.edu 

    Nick Munoz  Nick Munoz
    Kingsville IT Technician
    1-361-592-1615 Ext: 4030
    nickm@coastalbend.edu 
    Robert Helton  Robert Helton
    Alice IT Technician
    1-361-664-2981 Ext: 3035
    robby@coastalbend.edu 

    Will Bond 

    Will Bond
    Beeville / Pleasanton IT Technician
    1-361-354-2530
    bondwillbond@coastalbend.edu 

    Benito Tamez 

    Benito Tamez
    Pleasanton Part-Time IT Technician
    1-866-361-4222 Ext: 1210
    btamez2@coastalbend.edu  


     

  • IT Services Mission:

    It is the mission of the CBC IT Services department to ensure that Network & PC Services are operational and all available resources are accessible to the students, faculty, and staff of Coastal Bend College.