• Coastal Bend College IT Services


  • IT Services Mission:

    It is the purpose of the CBC IT Services department to ensure that Network & PC Services are operational and all available resources are accessible to the students, faculty, and staff of Coastal Bend College. 


  • CBC IT Staff

    Amador Ramirez
    Director of Information Technology
    1-361-354-2554
    aramirez@coastalbend.edu
     

    Abrigo, Cynthia
    Help Desk Operator
    1-361-354-2508
    cabrigo@coastalbend.edu
     
    Castillo, Erica
    System Administrator
    1-361-354-2522
    erica@coastalbend.edu
     
    Franco, Ryan
    Network Administrator
    1-361-354-2265
    ryan@coastalbend.edu
     
    Garcia, John David "JD"
    Lead IT Technician
    1-361-354-2530
    jdgarcia4@coastalbend.edu
     

    Helton, Robert
    Alice IT Technician
    1-361-664-2981 Ext: 3035
    robby@coastalbend.edu
     

    Maldonado, Jonathan
    Beeville Part-Time IT Technician
    1-361-354-2503
    jmaldonado2@coastalbend.edu
     
    Munoz, Nick
    Kingsville IT Technician
    1-361-592-1615 Ext: 4030
    nickm@coastalbend.edu
     

    Tamez, Benito
    Pleasanton Part-Time IT Technician
    1-866-361-4222 Ext: 1210
    btamez2@coastalbend.edu