• Maymester Classes End 
    May 26, 2017

    State-mandated Bacterial Meningitis Vaccine Deadline
    May 26, 2017

    Memorial Day Holiday
    May 29, 2017

    Summer I Begins
    June 5, 2017

    Drop Date for Non-payment of Tuition and Fees
    June 5, 2017

    Last Day for Schedule Changes Summer I
    June 6, 2017
     
  • Title IX Task Force




    Stacie Yanta
    Executive Assistant to the President    
    Secretary to the Board           
    Title IX Coordinator


     
     
    Amanda Barrera
    Student Services Director  
    Title IX Investigator


     
    Domingo Martinez  
    Student Life and Housing Coordinator 
    Title IX Investigator 
     

    Task Force Members:

    Lupe Ganceres
    Executive Dean of Student Services 
    Phone: 361-354-2300
    Email: lupegg@coastalbend.edu
     
    Esther Martinez  
    Director of Human Resources 
     Phone: 361-354-2210
    Email: emartinez@coastalbend.edu   
    Domingo Martinez III
    Student Life and Housing Coordinator
     
    Phone: 361-354-2772
    Email: domingo@coastalbend.edu
     
      Hector Villarreal
    Law Enforcement Professor
     
    Phone: 361-664-2981 Ext. 3051
    Email: hvillarreal@coastalbend.edu
     
    Stacie Yanta
    Executive Assistant to the President & Secretary to the Board
    Title IX Coordinator
     
      Phone: 361-354-2207
    Email: yantas@coastalbend.edu 
    Joel Lopez
    Associate Biology Instructor      
     
    Phone: 361-354-2406
    Email: joel.lopez@coastalbend.edu
     
     
    Amanda Barrera
    Student Services Director
    Title IX Investigator 
    Phone: 361-354-2599
    Email: amanda@coastalbend.edu
     
    Paul Cantrell
    Director Of Athletics/
    Head Volleyball Coach
     
    Phone: (361) 354-2721
    Email pcantrell@coastalbend.edu