• Last Day to Drop Classes with a "W"
    April 7, 2017

    Third Quarter Grades Due
    April 10, 2017

    Spring Holiday
    April 14, 17, 2017 

    Last Day for Day and Evening Classes
    April 27, 2017

    Final Exams
    April 28-May 4, 2017

    Annual Commencement
    (Graduation)

    May 10, 2017

    Dorm Move-out Date
    May 10, 2017
     
  • Title IX Task Force




    Stacie Yanta
    Executive Assistant to the President & Secretary to the Board           
    Title IX Coordinator


     
     
    Amanda Barrera
    Kingsville Site & QEP Director
    Title IX Investigator


     

    Task Force Members:

    Lupe Ganceres
    Executive Dean of Student Services 
    Phone: 361-354-2712
    Email: lupegg@coastalbend.edu
     
    Esther Martinez  
    Director of Human Resources 
     Phone: 361-354-2210
    Email: emartinez@coastalbend.edu   
    Domingo Martinez III
    Student Life and Housing Coordinator
     
    Phone: 361-354-2772
    Email: domingo@coastalbend.edu
     
    David Sullivan
    Coordinator For Workforce Programs,
    Law Enforcement Professor
     
    Phone: 361-664-2981 Ext. 3051
    Email: sullivan@coastalbend.edu
     
    Stacie Yanta
    Executive Assistant to the President & Secretary to the Board
    Title IX Coordinator
     
      Phone: 361-354-2207
    Email: yantas@coastalbend.edu 
    Joel Lopez
    Associate Biology Instructor      
     
    Phone: 361-354-2406
    Email: joel.lopez@coastalbend.edu
     
     
    Miguel Aguilar
    Disability Services and Student Misconduct Coordinator 
     
    Phone: 361-354-2728
    Email: maguilar@coastalbend.edu
     
    Amanda Barrera
    Kingsville Site & QEP Director
    Title IX Investigator 
    Phone: 361-592-1615 ext 4077
    Email: amanda@coastalbend.edu
     
    Kenneth Bethune
    Director Of Athletics 
    Phone: (361) 354-2721
    Emailkbethune@coastalbend.edu